Free classifieds in Islamabad Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Islamabad

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  Seeking to be a teen model
AoA, my name is zarnab Tahir bajwa,'I'm 16 years old. As i am in my teens years i wanted to…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 17 June 2019
  Searching for good looking females for hijab shoots
If you think you fit any of the above OR have a position you think is necessary, please apply. no…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 15 June 2019
  Fresh Female Models Needed
We are looking for fresh new female models. Don't need any experience, just good personality and…
Islamabad
Rs 75,000
Friday, 14 June 2019
  Young Actors & Actresses wanted for upcoming drama - Faisalaba
For auditions, its a good idea that you have a waiting area with minimal refreshments…
Islamabad
Rs 45,000
  Drama needs new yought & actresses / actors of all ages,
Step by step production is looking for fresh attractive faces for new dramas
Islamabad
Rs 35,000
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  Models required for tv channels
Fresh faces required for tv shows , branded shoots etc no experience required no frod free…
Islamabad
Rs 45,000
Saturday, 8 June 2019
  Film has Lead Roles still Available
We are looking for two actors, the first role is an ideally someone who could do. The second role…
Islamabad
Rs 45,000
Friday, 7 June 2019
  Acting and Modeling Roles Available for Simple people
Simple people needed for Acting and Modeling Roles Available for please send me your details…
Islamabad
Rs 80,000
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  Urdu 1 drama"baaghi" needs new faces & actresses / actors of all ages
no fraud no demand no reg. fee no entry fee Direct work with leading cast Mubeen Roy Casting…
Islamabad
Rs 52,000
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  Actor, Model, Doctor
Just feel easy to work with you.
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Young Actors & Actresses wanted for upcoming drama
Step by Step Productions is Looking for Lead Actors / Actresses Full details. Residence available…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    jobs available For Actors Models
we´re looking for men and women of all ages and Shapes for tv dramas
Islamabad
 
Friday, 15 March 2019
  Audition for new dramatic film
…Film needs 2 Lead Actors Full details We are currently in step by step products for dramatic film…
Islamabad
Rs 35,000
  Need a actress hum tv drama
need a actress for hum tv drama lead role) new face needed actress respectfull enviroment Female…
Islamabad
Rs 35,000
  Auditions for new Film New 2019
Need a actress for hum tv drama lead role) The daughter, nervous but determined, hates her dad…
Islamabad
Rs 45,000
Loading...
Thursday, 6 December 2018
  Modeling
Hi Sir How are you
Islamabad
Rs 80,000
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  hi i am make a Actor.I love Acting
hi My name is Gulzaib Khan from Chashma Districtt Mianwali
Islamabad
Rs 16,000
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  My name in Haider i am 12 years old i want to be a actor
Hi may name is haider i wana be a actor i am 12 years old
Islamabad
Rs 10,000
Monday, 15 October 2018
  Looking for wanna take a chance for modeling
Hello sir my name is shakeel shahzad my qualification is Bs electrical engineering I'm 22 years old…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  Acting modelling
My Name is Malik NABEEL AHMED I am living in Islamabad to come on screen is my passion.which is…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
  Simple se bat wana chance from 1st standerd platform
Wohi simple se bat chance chey :) smile please
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  Media Jobs For Actors Models and Simple Peoples
Passionate and Active peoples needed for Geo TV Entertainment Dramas Shooting in Lahore Kindly…
Islamabad
Rs 52,250
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
  Hasnain khan
Hi. i hasnain khan from islamabad and i intrest in acting and modling and i do acting very will so…
Islamabad
Rs 60,000
Thursday, 19 July 2018
  Acting and modeling
Sir I am 26 and need a job of modeling and acting plz give me a chance to show my potentials
Islamabad
Rs 30
  Need a singing, modelling or acting job
Mein ek singer hu mjy job chahye acting ki modelling ki kisi cheez mein km ni hu
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Acting , modelling
My age is 28. My dream is acting and modelling.Please give me a chance.
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  Job for modelling
It's my fashion i love this .i wish to get it!
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Looking for job
Interesting in acting and modelling
Islamabad
 
    Modeling
Sir Modeling mera dream hai please one chance.
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  Model
I am very interest in modelling sir. MOdelling is my passion. Please give me a one chance. Please…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »