Free classifieds in Islamabad Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Islamabad

Monday, 15 October 2018
  Looking for wanna take a chance for modeling
Hello sir my name is shakeel shahzad my qualification is Bs electrical engineering I'm 22 years old…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  Acting modelling
My Name is Malik NABEEL AHMED I am living in Islamabad to come on screen is my passion.which is…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
  Simple se bat wana chance from 1st standerd platform
Wohi simple se bat chance chey :) smile please
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  Media Jobs For Actors Models and Simple Peoples
Passionate and Active peoples needed for Geo TV Entertainment Dramas Shooting in Lahore Kindly…
Islamabad
Rs 52,250
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
  Hasnain khan
Hi. i hasnain khan from islamabad and i intrest in acting and modling and i do acting very will so…
Islamabad
Rs 60,000
Thursday, 19 July 2018
  Acting and modeling
Sir I am 26 and need a job of modeling and acting plz give me a chance to show my potentials
Islamabad
Rs 30
  Need a singing, modelling or acting job
Mein ek singer hu mjy job chahye acting ki modelling ki kisi cheez mein km ni hu
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Acting , modelling
My age is 28. My dream is acting and modelling.Please give me a chance.
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  Job for modelling
It's my fashion i love this .i wish to get it!
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Looking for job
Interesting in acting and modelling
Islamabad
 
    Modeling
Sir Modeling mera dream hai please one chance.
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  Model
I am very interest in modelling sir. MOdelling is my passion. Please give me a one chance. Please…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Acting
My name is Ali Sufyan I went to become a an actor I'm only 17 years old but I don't have any…
Islamabad
 
  ALi Sufyan
Sir I went to become a an actor I am only 17years old but acting is my passion I don't have any…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Thursday, 28 December 2017
  Online istikhara center. Mohabat ki shadi ka perfect wazifa.
Ap ka her masla hal ho ga. Sangdil mehboob tabie ho.her Tmna puree ho gi. Kia Ap ka mehboob bar bar…
Islamabad
 
Loading...
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Shahzada
I Gave Me 1 Chance I M Really Toop Modling Acting fri
Islamabad
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Acting
Hy my name is zeeshan and i am from islamabad my age is 20 now and i love acting and i can do any…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Monday, 18 December 2017
  Acting
Salam.hello.hi.my name is syed adil.i am 24 years old.i am a simple and totly free peeson.i dont…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
  Looking for job
I have good acting and modeling skills I can do every type of acting please give me a single chance…
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  Acting
…is the game of IMOTIONS and i wan't 2 be a part of this GAME.
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  Im model
…every interested contact with me
Islamabad
Rs 50,000
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
    Mere naam kashif hai muhjy acting krny ka shok hai
Meri 5 fit hight hai rang sanwala hai or date of birth 01 01 1987
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  Acting
Myself Ahsan Aziz. Acting is my passion. I want to get entry into the field of acting where I can…
Islamabad
Rs 50,000
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  Actor
Hi I'm subhan ali live in Islamabad doing Msc love to become an actor in are pakistani dramas my…
Islamabad
Rs 50,000
Saturday, 20 May 2017
    Acting or modling
Plz content me I want to be a model or actor
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  Looking for Acting and Modeling
Hi, I am Hammad Javed. I am for well reputed and new emerging platform to start my career in a…
Islamabad
Rs 60,000
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
  Child Actor.
Hello, My Name is Abdul Wasay. I'm 13, Great At Acting. I'm 13. I would love any chance. Thank You…
Islamabad
 
  Apex Booty Pop , Butt Enhancement Cream
The history of the patient Several precautions are also given before the surgery These…
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    Actor
I want to do work in actor, please any one give me a chance or help me.??
Islamabad
 
  Family Probiotic Solution
Be able to get nutrients from the food we eat or get rid of the waste products that food makes and…
Islamabad
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »