Free classifieds in Islamabad Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Islamabad

Saturday, 9 October 2010
    Gog for sale as soon as posible
Hi Brothers my name is "Asif" i have a 13 month old male long hair pioneer german shefred
Islamabad
Rs 7,000
Wednesday, 6 October 2010
    Sale of alsation dog
Want to sale Alsatian Dog(Female), 3 years old.If any one interested to purchase, then feel free to…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Monday, 27 September 2010
    I want to sale my briard dog pups
I want to sale my briard dog one month old female pups at very cheap price if any body intrested…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 9 September 2010
    Labrador retriever mating at islamabad
Labrador retriever yellow colour age 2 years available for mating no fee just sharing pups…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 20 August 2010
    Good looking cavalier king charles spaniel puppies for sale
Good looking cavalier king charles spaniel puppies for sale contact via this email address…
Islamabad
 
Loading...
Saturday, 24 July 2010
    Field springer spaniel pupx 4 sale
Ma pue breed spaniel bitch gave birth to 6 pupx recently. Iwant to sell dem all. Price is n0t…
Islamabad
Rs 12,000
Wednesday, 14 July 2010
    want a German Shepered (Male) mature
If anyone have please contact me on 03075000857
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 30 May 2010
    Sale My Dog
Hi i hab wolf breed dog which is trained and pured if any body intrested then contact with me 0313…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 22 April 2010
    I want to sell my dog
Hi i have one female dog which s cross bread of german shephered and russian dog , i have three…
Islamabad
Rs 15,000
Saturday, 26 December 2009
    GSD Female pure breed
hi i m selling GSD female age is 20 months.pure breed.my contact numbr is 0331-5102006 only serious…
Islamabad
Rs 40
Friday, 25 December 2009
    "A" grade German Shepherd male puppy for sale
…The puppy is 5 and a half months old. It is healthy and well trained and vaccinated. It is…
Islamabad
Rs 23,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4