Free classifieds in Islamabad Real Estate Houses › Browsing the category

Houses in Islamabad

Thursday, 22 November 2012
    10 marla house for sale in soan garden
10 marla single story house for sale in soan garden islamabad . 2 bed attached bath . drawing room…
Islamabad
Rs 5,000,000
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
    Houses for sale and for rent.
Mai aik property dealer hun. Mere pas bhara kahu islamabad mai boht se ghar for sale hain or for…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 8 October 2012
  We Are Hiring "Ec0271
Better Homes, one of the UAE’s largest realtors in Dubai offers the largest selection of…
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 16 September 2012
  We are Hiring kaazimrazaa
We assist members with buying U.S property. We can introduce you to every real estate professional…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 13 August 2012
    Lower portion on Rent Requires
I need lower portion 3 Bedroom with 2 bathroom along with car parking for my small family of 5…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 24 May 2012
    Upper portion 2 beds room 30*60
Upper portion of two beds room house one small kitchen, attach both , trrece and with living room…
Islamabad
Rs 17,500
Monday, 14 May 2012
    Urgent for sale
Double , 4 bed, 1 kitchen, 2 drawing dining, 2 lounge mumty room 2 gas, 2 electric meter. Size…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 19 April 2012
    G-13/2, Stree# 74, House# 10 For Sale (25*40)
Double Story, 04 Bed,02 Drawing Rooms, 02 kitchen, 02 TV Lounge, 05 Bath (Bath room 03 Master…
Islamabad
Rs 7,500,000
Monday, 2 April 2012
  DHA villas Sector F DHA phase 1
A beautiful DHA Villa is available for rent in Defence Villas Phase 1, Sector-F. It is located on…
Islamabad
Rs 32,000
Friday, 30 March 2012
  House Urgent Sale, Gulshane Kudada 3 , Peshawar Road, H.13
H.5, Street,13, Gulshane Kudadad, Phase 3, Peshawar Road 20feet Street, Sewerege, pindi face, DD…
Islamabad
Rs 5,000,000
Wednesday, 9 November 2011
  House For Sale in Bahria Town Islamabad/Rawalpindi
We Deal bahria town Islamabad/Rawalpindi brand new house for sale in bahria phase 1to9 also plots…
Islamabad
Rs 6,000,000
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
  F-11, 5 bed rooms house 500 syds for sale , asking- 3. 75
500 SYDS 5 BEDS DD TVL NICE HOUSE FOR SALE IN F-11, ISLAMABAD ITS PRICE IS , 3,75,00,000 HAMEED…
Islamabad
Rs 37,500,000
    One bed studio flat furnished for rent, in sector f-11, islamabad, 32000
One bed studio flat furnished, islamabad-pakistan rent, 32000// per month. Hameed 0333-5752221 //…
Islamabad
Rs 32,000
Wednesday, 10 August 2011
    Compare prices & find bargains on everyday essentials(M92020311-07)
BizRate is a comparison shopping engine operated by Shopzilla, Inc. Shopzilla, Inc. is one of the…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 28 July 2011
    4 marla house, double story
Mubarik line
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 13 April 2011
  Sale of houses and plot
For sale purchase of houses and plot plz contact malik wajid
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 27 March 2011
    Awami villa1 rawalpindi forsale
Awami villa 1situated in phase 7 extention Rawalpindi for sale, Two Bed rooms, One bath, One Store…
Islamabad
Rs 1,800,000
Friday, 25 March 2011
  Corner home on main defence road urgently for sale
5 marla corner ghar on main defence road rawalpindi, accomodating 6rooms,6bathrooms,3kitchens, and…
Islamabad
Rs 5,500,000
Wednesday, 9 March 2011
    House For Sale in G-11/2 Islamabad
House 4 Beds Attach Baths 2 Kitchens, 2 unit house on 139 Yds, St.No63, Sector G-11/2, Islamabad…
Islamabad
Rs 8,800,000
    House For Sale in I-10/1 Islamabad
6 Bedroom House End corner Size 25x40 , St.No 61 , Sector I-10/1, Islamabad. Price Rs.75 Lacs.
Islamabad
Rs 7,500,000
Monday, 21 February 2011
  Duplex House For Sale In Maricá, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.
…Beautiful house, duplex. 1st leasing, home ground in 720 m of lawn and walled square, built area…
Islamabad
€150,000
Wednesday, 19 January 2011
    Look for best homes
Come meet us to make your dream come true
Islamabad
 
Monday, 17 January 2011
    1 kanal house for rent
A 1kanal house is available for rent, it is situated in phase_ii, opposite main gate bahria town…
Islamabad
Rs 55,000
Sunday, 16 January 2011
    F 11 hull houses & portions
F 11 full houses plus ground and upper portions 3,4,6,7 bedrooms attach baths live able…
Islamabad
Rs 50,150,000
Friday, 7 January 2011
    PWD housing Society ( D Block )
A VERY specious beautiful family oriented house 06 bedroom with 6 bathrooms all other facilities…
Islamabad
Rs 6,500,000
Tuesday, 28 December 2010
    House for hiring
I am looking for a house for hiring with 2bed attached bath DD Lounge Car porch at Isb or…
Islamabad
Rs 13,500
Wednesday, 24 November 2010
    house on rent E-11/1one bedroom (12x14), one dinning room (12x22)
Ist floor seperate meter for gas and electricity seperate geyser marbled floor , 2-attach bath with…
Islamabad
Rs 12,000
Sunday, 31 October 2010
    1 kanal house for sale in askeri eleven (XI)
it's a one kanal single unit brigadier house. it;s a corner house so open from one side. it;s in…
Islamabad
Rs 21,000,000
Sunday, 24 October 2010
    4 Beds House For Sale in Bahria Town
4 Beds House for Sale. 425 square yards house is available for sale. It is situated in Executive…
Islamabad
Rs 15,000,000
Friday, 22 October 2010
    G13/4 eaxilent house uper portion avalibule for rent
The eaxilent house in G13/4 st 142 h5 , uper portion avalibule for very reason abale rent with…
Islamabad
Rs 27,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »