Tutoring - Private Lessons in Islamabad

Saturday, 13 August 2011
    Home Tuition
O/a levelsics bcsfsc bsc6th to matricphysicschemistryi. Comb. Com
Islamabad
 
Friday, 15 July 2011
    Home Tuitior Required(Islamabad/Rawalpindi
We required male/female Home Tuitiors for Islamabad & Rawalpindi.Urgently Contact
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2011
    Free home tuition
If any one in sialkot want free home tuition . Please contact me mudassar 03456768119
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 5 June 2011
    Tutor available
i am experienced tutor of physics and maths i want to teach students of class 9th and 10th also…
Islamabad
Rs 8,000
Thursday, 2 June 2011
  Home Tuition and Tutors available Islamabad - Rawalpindi by Solution Providers
Professional tutors for computer science and all other subjects and Classes, O/A Levels tuitions…
Islamabad
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 17 April 2011
    Free Online Education/Courses
WE OFFER FREE JOB TRAINING FOR PEOPLE WITH LIMITED RESOURCES. A SIMILAR PROGRAM COSTS $10,000…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 15 April 2011
    Apex academy
APEX ACADEMY provides Qualified and Experienced HOME TUTORS for Rawalpindi and Islamabad.Computer…
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 2 April 2011
    Repairing ups generators, ac fitting, water pump motors, all home appliances
All technical services islamabad working since 1989 with working professional technicians plumbers…
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 26 March 2011
    Highly qualified & Experienced Tutor for Home Tuition of O-level, A-level
Highly qualified (M.Sc. Math, M.Sc. Computer Science, M Phil Computer Science, B.Ed) and…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 14 March 2011
  SABA Academy Required Male & Female Teachers in Rawalpindi Islamabad.
we required qualified teachers, mostly masters or at least graduates for Math, Physics, Chemistry…
Islamabad
 
Sunday, 20 February 2011
    Home Tuition
All subjects of o & a levels, matric and fsc
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 12 February 2011
    Tution for all students
We provide tution to the students of cat acca b. Com mba accounting o-levels a-levels acconting…
Islamabad
Rs 5,000
Saturday, 22 January 2011
  Male Female Teachers Required
Science and Business Academy SABA Islamabad Rawalpindi Vacancy for Part Time Home Tuitions. Saba…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 11 January 2011
  Hometuition( imran latif 03314873438
Home tuition services all over lahore & islamabad nursery to master o/a level , ielts, cat, acca…
Islamabad
Rs 6,000
    Tutor for B.com & I.com subject
i offer for my service for teaching Principle of Accounting, Cost Accounting, Advance Accounting…
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 8 January 2011
    Matriculation tution for any subject
I am engineer and having good command on Matric and Fsc subjects, so parents who want tution for…
Islamabad
 
    I.Com Teacher for students Available in Sector F-7 /F-6
MBA Finance graduate , available for tution in F-7 and F-6 for I.Com subjects at your home, in…
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 5 January 2011
    Mathematics tutor available
I am a math teacher i teach mathematics and statistics at o-level and a-level and m. Sc mathematics…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 4 January 2011
    Home tuitions for Islamabad
PROFILE FOR HOME TUITION Qualification : BSc Civil Engineering , BSc ( Double Maths & Physics DOB…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 31 December 2010
    Tutor available
I'm MSc Mathematics with 20 years teaching Experience.I taught O ' LEVEL Maths and Physics in THE…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 28 December 2010
  Home tuition in pakistan, islamabad, karachi, lahore, rawalpindi
tute.pk is a bridge between students and tutors seeking home tuition and other educational help…
Islamabad
Rs 100
Thursday, 23 December 2010
    Qualified Home Tutors required
We required qualified tutors for home tuition.Interested applicant should send their CV at given…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 21 December 2010
  Home Tutors Required
Solution Providrs Tutors Academy is the Fastest Growing Network of Professional and Qualified…
Islamabad
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 5 December 2010
    Get Home Tuition, Academy Tuition & Online Tution for Nursery to M.A/M.Sc. etc.
Get Home Tuition, Academy Tuition & Online Tuition in Spoken English Environment & with Result…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 2 December 2010
    Acca/cat tuition
Tuition available for CAT(T1 to T10 ACCA(F1, F2, F3, F4, F5, F7, F8, F9, P1 in Islamabad Discount…
Islamabad
 
    Sheikh Acadmy
We are providing qualified and experienced home tutors. We have professional and experienced…
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 1 December 2010
    Home Tutors Available
We can provide highly qualified and experienced tutors for all classes and all subjects in any area…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 15 November 2010
    Fast track american bba/mba programs
Distance learning mba, bba degrees from american university get a usa government attested…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 12 November 2010
    Tutor Is Available for Business Studies and Accounting for O and A Level
Available for Business Studies and Accounting for O & A Level and detail CV is as under Muhammad…
Islamabad
Rs 7,000
Saturday, 30 October 2010
    Home Tuition in Islamabad O/A Level, Matric, FSc upto Masters All Subjects
THE ACADEMY OF SCIENCES in Islamabad and Rawalpindi for O levels , A levels , Matric and FSc…
Islamabad
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »